This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

9.2 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.1
Property Location
9.2
Facilities
8.9
Staff
9.6
Value
9.1
Reviews
    us
    6.7
    January 20, 2018
    Very small and simple room, OK value for the money.
    Paper thin walls, old and flat pillows, no “kitchen facilities”, just a tiny microwave on top of a mini-fridge
    Staff was very friendly and helpful, check-in was quick and easy. Location is great in proximity to beach and downtown.
    yuriy
    us
    9.6
    January 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.9
    January 18, 2018
    They offer a military discount but i didn't find out until after i paid and then they were not able to adjust the bill. I was also surprised they charged a couple of bucks to rent from their dvd collection. Finally, they had a sofa bed but it wasn't in working condition.
    The staff was pleasant the the location was within easy walking distance to the beach.
    Carol
    us
    9.6
    January 18, 2018
    It was nice and we would stay there again.
    The tv remote was hard to figure out. A staff person happily came to help us with the remote. One of us injured ourself getting our of the tub because it was unexpectedly tall.
    The bed was very soft, supportive and comfortable. The fireplace was pretty. The bathroom was newish and well equipped.
    JAMES
    us
    10
    January 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jeanne Marie Boehme
    us
    9.6
    January 15, 2018
    We had a wonderful getaway and would absolutely return!
    The tv stand was a little scratched up. If I was looking for a criticism, I would say that maybe it is time to buy a new tv stand.
    Everything was great!! The bed was super comfortable and the place was warm and pretty. Also, we loved seeing the bunnies!
    Jennifer
    us
    9.6
    January 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rob
    ca
    9.6
    January 14, 2018
    Convenient. Friendly staff.
    No real issues. Still looking for excellent hotel coffees.
    Comfy large room. 6-7 minutes to beach and shops. Price was more than reasonable.
    J Rutkowski
    us
    10
    January 14, 2018
    Comfortable, clean, excellent value
    Bedroom shared wall with icemaker, which was very noisy
    Great value
    Coralynne
    us
    10
    January 14, 2018
    We would definitely stay here again
    The only suggestion we have is that they would change their bed pillows. We couldn't sleep on them
    Tessa
    us
    9.6
    January 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    January 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    January 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kelsie
    us
    10
    January 11, 2018
    The tv volume would go up and down on its own, but overall there weren’t any big issues with the room.
    Very close to town, beautiful location.
    us
    10
    January 11, 2018
    3rd time back still great place
    Didn't see the rabbits outside this year
    Very clean for the age of the facilities.
    Diane
    us
    8.8
    January 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Richard
    us
    10
    January 10, 2018
    We want to come back a lot
    N/a
    Great location and a beautiful property
    Bernadine
    us
    10
    January 9, 2018
    wonderful and relaxing.
    Nothing, but we would probably get a unit with a kitchen next time. Thanks so much!
    Room was cozy and warm and comfortable. It was a really cute clean room. Enjoyed our stay, will try to come back here soon. Very nice people in the office.
    Debbie
    us
    10
    January 9, 2018
    PERFECT!!!
    It was a gorgeous little cottage like setting. The staff were exceptional all of our needs were taken care of and the extras were there too! Yummy cookies at the front desk! It was raining for a bit outside so were borrowed a game from the lobby and had a family game night!
    Kay
    us
    9.6
    January 8, 2018
    It was very quite and relaxing.
    Extra blankets and short walk to the beach.
Loading reviews...
Close