Reviews

9.2
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.2
Property Location
9.3
Facilities
8.9
Staff
9.6
Value
9.1

Reviews

    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 22, 2018

    A great get away

    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tanya
    au

    Review Score

    10
    April 20, 2018

    Had a wonderful stay and only wished we could have stayed longer. Will definitely be back!

    Beautiful apartments perfect for a family or romantic getaway.
    Jonni
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Charles
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dean
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 18, 2018

    It was relaxing, convenient, quiet, very handy parking right outside the room, nice to have a frig.

    Wonderful chocolate cookies in lobby. Also hot hot chocolate.
    Joyce
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Deborah
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 15, 2018

    Quiet and relaxing place! We will be staying again!

    It was quiet! It was way better than staying at a hotel! Lodge was clean and beds were comfortable! It’s close to the beach!
    Margaret
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rebekah Mosti
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Meghanlras
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 10, 2018

    Wonderful place with amazing accommodations!!!

    I loved everything about the property! Only small issue was the sink didn't drain very well in the bathroom. Other than that it was an amazing hotel!
    We arrived very early and were allowed to check into our room with no problem. Rooms are cute and comfortably furnished.
    Tamara
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nicholas
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 9, 2018
    Location couldn't be better-quiet and within close walking distance to main part of town and the beach. Visiting our daughter who is attending Ecola Bible College and it is a perfect little home away from home.
    Mark
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 9, 2018

    I will definitely stay here again on my next trip.

    Bed was too soft but that is just personal preference.
    Nice quite place to stay.
    VC
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 7, 2018

    Great location great upgrade room!

    Some of the room they allow pet which was the room I was in. It will be great if I know that up front I will ask for non pet room Booking should show the picture more clearly
    The location is so close to the beach. The upgrade room that I was in great!
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jennifer
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 4, 2018
    The only thing I’d suggest is maybe supplying the kitchens with a cookie sheet.
    Lovely place. Like having our own little apartment. It was really great to be able to cook a meal in the kitchen as well.
    Jason Powell
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 2, 2018
    My wife and I normally stay on the other end of Cannon Beach. This was a last minute trip and we were lucky to get a booking. Well we are sold on another option for places to stay when in Cannon Beach. The other fantastic upside to this location is that It's very closes to our favorite restaurant, Castaways.
    Price, comfort, location
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 2, 2018

    Spacious spot close to beautiful beach with excellent service.

    Staff are excellent and very accomodating. We had a family emergency and had to leave early and the Lodge refunded the nights we could not stay. We appreciate their compassion and helpfulness.
Loading reviews...